About

We at Graber & Associates strive to provide the most outstanding customer service to our clients and agents. We are committed to providing timely and accurate services in order to assist you in making informed decisions. Graber & Associates prospers on customer service after the sale. We are a customer driven business here to help you decide which type of insurance plan is right for you and your family's future.

Graber & Associates Insurance, Inc. was first established in 1985 serving eastern South Dakota. We’ve expanded since then by marketing and recruiting agents from South Dakota and the surrounding states. The agency now oversees more than 500 agents. Our office is staffed with personnel for agent and customer support.

Meet the Staff

Warren Graber, LUTCF & LTCP

  • Position: President

Lisa Glasgow

  • Position: Office Manager
  • Specialty: Agent Commissions
  • Email: lglasgow@graberassoc.com

Veronica Williams

  • Specialty: Group Health
  • Email: vwilliams@graberassoc.com

Jana Schild

  • Specialty : Agent Contracting & Application Processing
  • Email: jschild@graberassoc.com

Kristina Graber, MBA

  • Specialty : Life, Annuities, Disability, & Long Term Care
  • Email: kgraber@graberassoc.com

Ashley Reiser

  • Specialty: Individual & Medicare
  • Email: areiser@graberassoc.com

Tom Church

  • Specialty: Life, Annuities, Disability, & Long Term Care
  • Email: tchurch@graberassoc.com

Jose Addink

  • Specialty: Group Health & Ancillary
  • Email: jaddink@graberassoc.com

Karin Brashler, MA

  • Position: Executive Assistant
  • E-mail: kbrashler@graberassoc.com

Ana Jones

  • Specialty: Group Health
  • E-mail: ajones@graberassoc.com

Elizabeth Slack, JD

  • Specialty: Individual & Medicare
  • E-mail: eslack@graberassoc.com

Ryan Graber, MBA

  • Specialty: Marketing
  • E-mail: rgraber@graberassoc.com

Our Community

We proudly serve all of South Dakota, SW Minnesota, and NW Iowa.