Contact a Specialist

The Specialists

Warren Graber, LUTCF & LTCP

Position: President

Hometown: Freeman, SD
Education: Bethel College
Hobbies: horseback riding, pheasant hunting
Can’t live without: coffee

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100

Lisa Glasgow

Position: Office manager
Specialty: Agent Commissions

Hometown: Sioux Falls, SD
Education: Mankato State University
Favorite college team: Duke
Hobbies: grandchildren, reading

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: lglasgow@graberassoc.com

Veronica Williams

Specialty: Group Health

Hometown: Madison, SD
Favorite sports team: Minnesota Vikings
Hobbies: playing pool, walking, reading
Can’t live without: my dog, Izzy

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: vwilliams@graberassoc.com

Jana Schild

Specialty: Agent Contracting & Application Processing

Hometown: Hills, MN
Education: Northwestern College, DSU
Hobbies: boating, cross-stitching, reading
Can’t live without: family

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: jschild@graberassoc.com

Kristina Graber, MBA

Specialty: Life, Annuities, Disability, & Long Term Care

Hometown: Sioux Falls, SD
Education: Bethel College (KS), USD
Hobbies: riding horses, boating, organizing
Can’t live without: sweets!

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: kgraber@graberassoc.com

Ashley Reiser

Specialty: Individual Health & Medicare

Hometown: Flandreau, SD
Favorite sports team: Chicago Bears
Hobbies: camping, boating, reading, traveling
Can’t live without: family

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: areiser@graberassoc.com

Tom Church

Specialty: Life, Annuities, Disability, & Long Term Care

Hometown: Corcoran, MN
Education: University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Hobbies: golf, basketball, softball - basically anything with a ball or called a sport, family time, and playing with our two dogs
Can’t live without: sports

Phone: (605) 929-1929
Email: tchurch@graberassoc.com

Jose Addink

Specialty: Group Health & Ancillary

Hometown: Sioux Center, IA
Education: B.A. Business Management
Favorite sports teams: Dallas Cowboys & Florida Gators
Hobbies: Running/exercising, playing sports, & reading
Can't live without: pizza

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: jaddink@graberassoc.com

Karin Brashler, MA

Position: Executive Assistant

Hometown: Sioux Falls, SD
Education: Bradley University, Iowa State University
Hobbies: reading, traveling, lake time, and hunting
Can’t live without: music

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: kbrashler@graberassoc.com

Ana Jones

Specialty: Group Health

Hometown: Dell Rapids, SD
Favorite sports team: Minnesota Wild
Hobbies: camping, boating, photography
Can't live without: coffee

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: ajones@graberassoc.com

Ryan Graber, MBA

Specialty: Marketing

Hometown: Sioux Falls, SD
Education: The University of Sioux Falls
Hobbies: horseback riding, exercise/playing sports, hunting
Can't live without: family

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: rgraber@graberassoc.com

Barb Mesman

Position: Executive Assistant

Hometown: Platte, SD
Hobbies: grandchildren, walking, gardening, drinking coffee with friends
Can't live without: family

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: bmesman@graberassoc.com

Chris Hanson

Specialty: Individual Health

Hometown: Brandon, SD
Education: Minnesota State Mankato
Favorite sports teams: Minnesota Vikings & Minnesota Wild
Hobbies: watching my kids' sporting events
Can't live without: music & my family

Phone: (800) 669-3959 or (605) 331-2100
Email: chanson@graberassoc.com